The email address for accepting nominations to the Local office was incorrectly listed on the elections notice. The correct email address is Therefore, for any member who made a good faith effort to accept nomination should resubmit to this address, with proof of their attempt by 11:59 pm April 7, 2014. If you have any problem submitting, please call the local office at (413) 534-7600.
You will receive an email confirmation from the Elections committee after submitting or accepting a nomination.

The election committee has received the following nominations:

Vice President
Erin Wilson

Recording Secretary
Carly Houston

Financial Secretary
Ryan Quinn
Amy Stevens

Joe (Nicholas) Coriello

Delegate to Constitutional Convention
Amy Stevens
Jack Robinson

Comments are closed.