UAW 2322 Triennial Election Results

President – Jocelyn Silverlight
Vice President – Avery Furst (elected by acclamation)
Trustee – Eric Hopkins (elected by acclamation)
Trustee – Luke Pretz (elected by acclamation)
Sergeant-at-Arms – Eric Hoyt
Guide – Danielle Allessio (elected by acclamation)
Term of office for the new Executive Board begins June 1, 2013 and runs through May 2016.

Comments are closed.