Goddard Faculty Overwhelmingly Ratifies Contract!

We are pleased to announce that the Goddard Faculty have overwhelmingly ratified their new contract with 96% voting yes for ratification!  Congratulations to all of the members who have worked so hard and so long on this agreement.  Additional thanks go to Bargaining Committee Chair Jan Clausen, Faculty Union President Muriel Shockley, as well as bargaining committee members Karen Stupski, Joanne Coakley, and former bargaining committee members Ju-Pong Lin, and Bonnie Schock.

Comments are closed.