GEO Leadership 2013-2014

AY 2013-2014 Officer Elections Results

Following the close of voting for GEO officers last week, we are pleased to announce that the winners for the two GEO Co-Chair positions are Anna Waltman and Eric Hoyt, and that the Mobilization Coordinator is Kevin Felton.

Santiago Vidales was also elected as Member-at-Large to the GEO Steering Committee.

Congratulations to all!

Comments are closed.